Pitcairn Island $ 1 2006

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Pitcairn Island $ 1 2006

The Pitcairn Islands, officially named the Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie, and Oeno Islands, are a group of four islands in the southern Pacific Ocean. The islands are a British overseas territory (formerly British colony), the last remaining in the Pacific. Only Pitcairn Island — the second largest — is inhabited.


Browse these categories as well: Islands, Unusual coins