Kyrgyzstan 6 coin set 2008

In stock

Kyrgyzstan 6 coin set 2008

Kyrgyzstan is a landlocked and mountainous country in Central Asia. It was part of the Soviet Union until 1991, when it gained its independence as a sovereign republic.

It is now part of the Commonwealth of Independent States and the Eurasian Economic Community.

Kyrgyzstan is a politically unstable country, with high levels of perceived corruption and low income per capita.

Browse these categories as well: Sets, Unusual coins