Saaremaa 10 Lesta 2006

Still in stock


Saaremaa is the largest island (2,673 km²) belonging to Estonia. It is located in the Baltic Sea, south of Hiiumaa island. The capital of Saaremaa is Kuressaare, which has about 16,000 inhabitants; the whole island has about 40,000 inhabitants. This coin belongs to an issue of local productions that apparently are used in local markets.


Additional product information

Year 2,006
Material Bronze
Condition UNC
Denomination 10 lesta
Mintage Unknown
Diámeter (mm) 30

Browse these categories as well: Islands, Unusual coins